Mallord’s is the Second Floor of an old Telephone Exchange we are using during July to host exhibitions, artist studios, performances, and workshops, in conjunction with Emanuel von Baeyer London.

The space is open daily, 12 – 9 pm unless stated otherwise.

Directions

Please see schedule below, updated daily

Sunday 7 July, 2 - 9 pm Opening event and drop-in

Tuesday 9 July, 6.30 - 9 pm Resonance Performance Workshop by Archie Fooks

Wednesday 10 July, 7 - 9 pm Documentary Film Screening

Thursday 11 July, 6 - 9 pm Open studios (Kobby Adi, Archie Fooks)

Friday 12 July, 6 - 9 pm Open studios (Kobby Adi, Archie Fooks)

Saturday 13 July, 6 - 8 pm Exhibition and Performative Lecture (Sivan Lavie)

Sunday 14 July Open studios

Monday 15 July Open studios

Tuesday 16 July, 7 - 9 pm Neil Gall: The Studio Opening Event

Wednesday 17 July, 7 - 9 pm Documentary Film Screening

Thursday 18 July, 7 - 9 pm YouTube Night

Friday 19 July, 6 - 8 pm Performance Workshop by Seren Metcalfe

Saturday 20 July, 12 - 5 pm Studio Photography Workshop by Angus Grant

Saturday 20 July, 12 - 5 pm Late Works: Paperweight II

Sunday 21 July Closed

Works on view

7 – 21 July Neil Gall: The Studio

7 – 21 July Martin Assig. St Paul

7 – 21 July Marjorie Welish. Works on Paper

Please note accessibility is limited to the stairs due to a de-commissioned lift.